ConceptDraw Project – What's New in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

What's New in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

ConceptDraw PROJECT 11 includes some features that can help you manage your projects more efficiently, especially when it comes to multiple projects that involve common material and human resources.

Custom Columns

Custom columns in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11 allow you to add additional data to tasks in your projects. Custom columns in a Gantt chart grid can include data that you need to use in your project and that is specific to your organization. You can add your own columns of different types. There are three types of custom columns: text, numbers, and date. After adding custom columns to the project task grid, you can sort the tasks for reporting according to stakeholders' needs.

Custom Columns in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

A Single Gantt Chart for multiple projects

When managing multiple projects at the same time, the challenge arises to properly visualize and prioritize all tasks. Using a single Gantt chart in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11, you can easily establish relationships between related tasks - even between projects, so you have enough time to complete your project schedule in the right order. Having multiple projects in a single Gantt chart makes it easy for the project manager to detect if some resources in projects are overloaded.

A single Gantt Chart for Multiple Projects in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

Overloaded Resource Visualization

Optimizing resources during project execution is an ongoing process. No matter how well you allocate resources for a project, sometimes you run into overload. In ConceptDraw PROJECT 11, the immediate visualization of resource overload in a Gantt chart indicates a bottleneck. This way, you can take the right action to complete the project efficiently, on time and with maximum profitability.

Overloaded Resource Visualization in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

© ADDITIVE GmbH. All rights, errors and amendments reserved.

Impressum  /  Datenschutz  /  AGB

ConceptDraw Project – Neu in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

Neu in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

ConceptDraw PROJECT 11 enthält einige Funktionen, die helfen, Projekte effizienter zu verwalten, insbesondere wenn es sich um mehrere Projekte handelt, die gemeinsame Material- und personelle Ressourcen benötigen.

Benutzerdefinierte Spalten

Mit benutzerdefinierten Spalten in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11 können zusätzliche Daten zu Aufgaben in Projekten hinzufügt werden. Benutzerdefinierte Spalten in einem Gantt-Diagramm-Gitter können Daten enthalten, die im Projekt verwendet werden müssen und die spezifisch für die jeweilige Organisation sind. Es können eigene Spalten unterschiedlichen Typs hinzugefügt werden. Es gibt drei Arten von benutzerdefinierten Spalten: Text, Zahlen und Datum. Nachdem Hinzufügen von benutzerdefinierten Spalten können Aufgaben für die Berichterstattung nach den Bedürfnissen der Projektbeteiligten sortiert werden.

Benutzerdefinierte Spalten in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

Ein einziges Gantt-Diagramm für mehrere Projekte

Bei der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung mehrerer Projekte steht man vor der Herausforderung, alle Aufgaben richtig zu visualisieren und zu priorisieren. DIn ConceptDraw PROJECT 11 ist es möglich, bei mehreren Projekten nur ein einziges Gantt-Diagramm zu verwenden und damit die Beziehungen zwischen verwandten Aufgaben herzustellen. Damit kann der Projektmanager auch leicht erkennen, ob einige Ressourcen in Projekten überlastet sind.

Ein einziges Gantt-Diagramm für mehrere Projekte in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

Visualisierung überlasteter Ressourcen

Die Optimierung von Ressourcen während der Projektausführung ist ein fortlaufender Prozess. Unabhängig davon, wie gut die Ressourcen für ein Projekt zugewiesen wurden, kommt es manchmal zu einer Überlastung. In ConceptDraw PROJECT 11 zeigt die unmittelbare Visualisierung der Ressourcenüberlastung in einem Gantt-Diagramm einen Engpass an. Auf diese Weise können die richtigen Maßnahmen ergriffen werden, um das Projekt effizient, pünktlich und mit maximaler Rentabilität abzuschließen.

Visualisierung überlasteter Ressourcen in ConceptDraw PROJECT 11

© ADDITIVE GmbH. Alle Rechte, Irrtümer und Änderungen vorbehalten.

Impressum  /  Datenschutz  /  AGB